You are here
Home > NFL > Who Is The Offseason Champion?

Who Is The Offseason Champion?

Fallback Image

A room filled with some heroes – Gregg Rosenthal, Patrick Claybon, Marc Sessler & Chris Wesseling – dive deep into the offseason trenches to create another quality podcast. The heroes discuss some of the latest “news,” including an interesting feud between Jabar Gaffney and Lito Shephard (14:00) and a podcast listener giving himself a permanent reminder of the Philly Special (24:00). After strenuous research and preparation, the heroes break down the official bracket to determine the “ATN Offseason Champion” (25:00). Who will be victorious?

EltasZone Sportswriters, Sports Analysts, Opinion columnists, editorials and op-eds. Analysis from The Zone Team